Emergency of Contact Details


                                                          Emergency Contacts 

The Dzongkhag Administration will be Working-from-Home during the Lock-down period. Please contact the following numbers and emails for urgent and emergency issues.

 

Name                                        Designation                       Mobile No                       Email Address

Dasho Pema                         Dzongdag                         17989818                         pema@tsirang.gov.bt

Dasho Namgay Dorji           Dzongrab                          17699248                          ndorji@tsirang.gov.bt

Rinchen Gyeltshen             Chief DEO                        17967002                           tsirang@moe.gov.bt

Kintu                                    Chief DE                         17993385/77993385            kintu@tsirang.gov.bt

Nar Bir Tamang                Dy.Chief Finance Officer   17644941                           nbtamang@tsirang.gov.bt

Kinley                              Sr. Dz. Health Officer            17151676                        kinley@tsirang.gov.bt

Karma Sonam               Internal Auditor                     17308545                       karmasonam@tsirang.gov.bt

Karma Wangmo             Planning Officer               17508179                      karmawangmo@tsirang.gov.bt

Kinley Choden               HRO                                  17847869                       kinleyc@tsirang.gov.bt

Dorji Wangdi               Dy.Chief Environment Officer    77397347              dorjiwangdi@tsirang.gov.bt

Sonam Phuntsho         Dzongkhag Tshogdue             17888883              sphuntsho@tsirang.gov.bt

Dorji Gyeltshen         Sr. Dz. Agriculture Officer           17612857            dorjigyeltshen@tsirang.gov.bt

Tshering Dorji          Sr.ICT Officer                               17609150            tdorji@tsirang.gov.bt

Pema Jampel           DSO                                           17602157                  pjamphel@tsirang.gov.bt

Ugyenla                   Dy.Chief Land Record Officer        17701163                 ugyenla@tsirang.gov.bt

Karma Tshering          Procurement Officer                 17866750                  ktshering@tsirang.gov.bt

Tshewang Tenzin                Principal Engineer            17680132            ttenzin@tsirang.gov.bt

Kibu Zangpo                Sr.Election Officer                    17777048                   kzangpo@ecb.bt

Sonam Yoezer                    Sr. Census Officer                 17871277                 syodzer@tsirang.gov.bt

Langa Dorji                    Economic Dev. Officer           17947641                    langadorji@moea.gov.bt

Chhimi Dorji                   Dz. Beautification Officer        17994373                    chhimidorji@moaf.gov.bt

Kinley Wangi                CSI Bank Project Officer             17521992               kinley.wangdi@csibank.bt

Kelzang Jamtsho            Sr. Cultural Officer                   17160926                kjamtsho@tsirang.gov.bt

Kunzang Tenzin          Thromdey Ngotshab                   17879477                    ------------------

Gyem Tshering           Sr. Dz.Livestock Officer               17692064                    gyemtshering@tsirang.gov.bt

Ugyen Lhamo               PA to Dzongda                         17814696                     ulhamo@tsirang.gov.bt

Attachment Size
work from home emergency.pdf 236.33 KB